Events

Select Category:
All Events
Fri 10 Apr
all-day Good Friday
Sun 12 Apr
all-day Easter Sunday
Mon 13 Apr
all-day Easter Holidays
all-day Easter Monday
Mon 20 Apr
all-day Easter Holidays
Tue 21 Apr
all-day Easter Revision GCSE/GCE
Mon 27 Apr
all-day Seniors Week 1
all-day INSET
Tue 28 Apr
all-day Summer Senior Internal Exams 7,8,9,10 & 12 Week 1 - Gym & Hall
all-day Due Date for Payment of Fees for Summer Term
all-day Term Begins
Wed 29 Apr
all-day Book Fair - Board Room
09:30 Poppets Toddler Tennis
Thu 30 Apr
all-day Junior Maths Challenge - Year 7 & 8 - Gym
15:50 Year 6 Residential Meeting for Parents - Board Room
15:50 Year 6 Residential Meeting for Parents - Library
Fri 01 May
10:15 CBSO Vocal Workshop and Children’s Chorus Auditions
Mon 04 May
all-day Seniors Week 2
all-day Summer Senior Internal Exams 7,8,9,10 & 12 Week 2 - Gym & Hall
08:00 ISA Prep Choral Celebration at Tettenhall College
Tue 05 May
all-day Prep End of Year Assessment Period for Maths & English Week 1
all-day ISA National Choral Celebration Years 4-6
all-day Summer Senior Internal Exams 7,8,9,10 & 12 Week 2 - Gym & Hall
all-day GCSE Art Exam - Art Room
Wed 06 May
all-day Children's Book Fair - Board Room
all-day GCSE Art Exam - Art Room
09:00 Year 8 Visit to Health Big Quiz at the University of Birmingham
09:30 Poppets Toddler Tennis
Thu 07 May
all-day Glowbugs Session - Baby Room
Fri 08 May
all-day Bank Holiday
Sat 09 May
all-day DofE Bronze Practice Expedition
09:00 DofE Bronze Practice Expedition - Malvern Hills
Mon 11 May
all-day Poppets Parents Meetings All Week
all-day Prep End of Year Assessment Period for Maths & English Week 2
all-day GCE/GCSE Written Examinations Begin (Provisional)
all-day Seniors Week 1
11:00 Study Leave for Year 11 Begins (Provisional)
Tue 12 May
14:45 Year 2 and 3 Parents Transition Meeting - PLT - Board Room
Wed 13 May
09:30 Poppets Toddler Tennis
Thu 14 May
all-day Prep & Senior Art Gallery Exhibition Open - Hall
all-day LAMDA Examinations
15:40 Preston Montford Parents Meeting - Boardroom
15:40 OakerWood Parents Meeting - Hall
Fri 15 May
11:15 First Holy Communion - Chapel
19:30 Sixth Form Dinner Provisional
Mon 18 May
all-day Mini Poppets Parents Meetings This Week
all-day Year 6 Residential Activity Trip - Pupils Depart
all-day Seniors Week 2
Tue 19 May
all-day Year 6 Residential Activity Trip
13:00 Year 5 TAG Rugby at Kings Norton Rugby Club
14:30 Reception Class Workshops in Hall
Wed 20 May
09:00 Senior House Music Festival - Hall
09:30 Poppets Toddler Tennis
Thu 21 May
all-day Year 9, 10 & 12 Interim Reports to Parents
all-day Year 7 & 8 Full Reports to Parents (Summer 1 Data Including Exams)
Fri 22 May
all-day Prep Interim Reports Home
all-day Year 6 Residential Activity Trip - Pupils Return
all-day DofE Qualifying Silver Expedition
all-day End of Half Term
09:00 DofE Qualifying Silver Expedition - Black Mountains
15:00 Friends of Priory Garden Party - Free Tea & Scones
Mon 25 May
all-day Half Term
all-day Bank Holiday
Sat 30 May
all-day DofE Bronze Qualifying Expedition
09:00 DofE Bronze Qualifying Expedition - Long Mynd
Mon 01 Jun
all-day Prep 'All That I Am' Week - Years 5 & 6
all-day Seniors Week 1
all-day Year 10 Geography Field Trip to CardingMill Valley
all-day Term Resumes
Tue 02 Jun
all-day Reception Visit to the Lego Discovery Centre & Sealife Centre
all-day Years 7-10 Enrichment/Curriculum Trip Day
Wed 03 Jun
09:30 Poppets Toddler Tennis
16:15 Year 8 Parents Evening - Hall & Board Room
Thu 04 Jun
15:00 Prep Afternoon Tea, Music & Poetry
Sat 06 Jun
10:00 Whole School Open Morning
Mon 08 Jun
all-day Year 5 Visit to Oakwood Leisure
all-day Seniors Week 2
14:45 Nursery Induction Meeting - Board Room
Tue 09 Jun
16:15 Year 7 Parents Evening - Hall & Board Room
Wed 10 Jun
09:30 Poppets Toddler Tennis
Thu 11 Jun
all-day Rhythm Time Session - Baby Room
all-day Senior School Public Speaking Competition
16:00 Prep Cross Country - Birmingham Catholic Sports - at Priory
17:00 UCAS Parents Information Evening - Years 11 & 12 - Board Room
Fri 12 Jun
09:10 Prep House Music Festival - Hall
Sat 13 Jun
all-day Nature Valley Tennis Tournament at Edgbaston Priory Club Begins (TBC)
all-day Nature Valley Tennis Tournament at Edgbaston Priory Club Begins
Mon 15 Jun
all-day Seniors Week 1
all-day Year 12 Work Experience Week
14:15 Nursery & Reception Induction Day Meeting - Board Room & Hall
14:15 Reception Induction Day Meeting - Board Room & Hall
Tue 16 Jun
all-day Prep School English Masterclass
09:30 Year 7 Induction Morning - Hall & Board Room
Wed 17 Jun
all-day Senior School Arts Day - Board Room, Hall & Gym
09:30 Poppets Toddler Tennis
14:45 Year 1 Induction Meeting for Parents - Board Room
Thu 18 Jun
all-day Deadline for Return of Year 11 Books
all-day RE, History & Geography Trip to Rome and Sorrento
all-day Last Day of GCE/GCSE Exams Provisional
all-day Biology British Olympiad
Fri 19 Jun
all-day Biology British Olympiad
10:00 Sixth Form Induction for All Year 11 Pupils (Periods 2,3,4 &5)
19:30 Year 11 Prom Provisional
Sun 21 Jun
all-day Nature Valley Tennis Tournament at Edgbaston Priory Club Ends (TBC)
all-day Nature Valley Tennis Tournament at Edgbaston Priory Club Ends
Mon 22 Jun
all-day Reception Reports Home
all-day Seniors Week 2
Tue 23 Jun
all-day GCE Final Examination (Provisional)
all-day Deadline Year 13 Book Returns
09:15 Priory Poppets Graduation & Sports - Hall
Wed 24 Jun
all-day Year 6 Production Rehearsals & Dress Rehearsal - All Morning
all-day GCE/GCSE National Contingency Day (Last day of possible re-scheduled examinations)
09:30 Poppets Toddler Tennis
Thu 25 Jun
all-day Poppets End of Year Trip
09:30 Year 5 Mixed Rounders at John Henry Newman - Birmingham Catholic Sports
18:00 Year 6 Production - Hall
Fri 26 Jun
all-day Year 10 French Visit to RAF Wittering, near Peterborough
07:00 Year 9 & 10 Visit to RAF Wittering Languages Show
15:00 Friends of Priory School Summer Fayre
15:00 Priory School Summer Fair
Sat 27 Jun
all-day DofE Bronze Qualifying Expedition
Mon 29 Jun
all-day Seniors Week 1
09:10 Whole School Mass St Peter & St Paul - Hall
Wed 01 Jul
09:30 Poppets Toddler Tennis
Fri 03 Jul
all-day Senior School Enrichment/Curriculum Trip Day
all-day Year 10 Visit to Bassetts Pole Adventure Centre
all-day Year 8 Visit to Aztec Adventure
all-day Year 7 Visit to Warwick Castle
all-day Year 7 Visit to Ludlow Castle
all-day Year 12 Visit to Theme Park
09:00 Year 9 Trip to The Bear Grylls Adventure, NEC
09:30 Year 10 Visit to Bassetts Pole Adventure Centre
09:30 Year 10 Visit to NPF Adventure Centre - Bassett's Pole
09:45 Prep Awards Ceremony & Sports (School Starts at 9.30am for Reception to Year 6)
Mon 06 Jul
all-day Prep Pupils Meet the New Teacher (Morning Session) - Classroom
all-day Seniors Week 2
Tue 07 Jul
all-day Key Stage 1 & 2 Day Out
10:00 Awards Ceremony for Years 7 & 8 - Hall
14:00 Awards Ceremony for Years 9 & 10 - Hall
18:00 Awards Ceremony for Years 11, 12 & 13 & Returning Students - Hall
Wed 08 Jul
all-day KS3, Year 10 & Year 12 Interim Reports to Parents
Thu 09 Jul
all-day Prep Full Reports Home
all-day Senior School Priory's Got Talent - Hall
12:00 Summer Holidays from 12pm
12:00 Term Ends
Fri 10 Jul
all-day Summer Holidays
Mon 13 Jul
all-day Summer Holidays
Mon 20 Jul
all-day Summer Holidays
Mon 27 Jul
all-day Summer Holidays
Mon 03 Aug
all-day Summer Holidays
Mon 10 Aug
all-day Summer Holidays
Mon 17 Aug
all-day Summer Holidays
Mon 24 Aug
all-day Summer Holidays