Events

Events
Tue 18 Jun
all-day Year 3 & 4 Cricket v Heathfield at Heathfield
all-day Nursery & Reception Visit to The Play Village
08:15 Year 7 Induction Morning - Hall & Board Room
Wed 19 Jun
all-day Year 5 & 6 Visit to Edgbaston Priory Club
14:15 Year 7, 8 & 9 Rounders v Heathfield (Home)
14:45 Year 1 Induction Meeting for Parents - Board Room
Thu 20 Jun
all-day Year 5 Visit to Alton Castle
all-day Year 7 & 8 Cricket v Heathfield at Priory
all-day Year 7 & 8 Cricket v Heathfield at Hallfield
14:00 Dragon's Den Presentation - Hall
18:00 Senior Evening of Performing Arts - Hall
Fri 21 Jun
10:00 Sixth Form Induction for All Year 11 Pupils (Periods 2, 3, 4, & 5)
15:00 Friends of Priory School Summer Fayre
19:00 Sixth Form Leavers' Meal - White Swan Harborne
Sun 23 Jun
all-day Nature Valley Tennis Tournament at Edgbaston Priory Club Ends
Mon 24 Jun
all-day Reception Reports Home
12:00 Year 12 Visit to UCAS Convention, NEC Birmingham
16:20 Year 8 Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Parents Information Evening - Hall
Tue 25 Jun
all-day GCSE/GCE Examination End (National)
all-day Year 3 & 4 Cricket v West House at West House Fields
all-day Years 8-13 Visit to St Omer, France
all-day RE Trip to Singers Hill Synagogue & St Catherine's Church
09:15 Priory Poppets Graduation & Sports - Hall
09:20 RE Trip to Singers Hill Synagogue & St Catherine's Church
13:30 Year 3 & 4 Cricket v West House at West House Fields
Wed 26 Jun
all-day MIST Day
16:00 U14 Rounders v Highclare (Home)
Thu 27 Jun
09:00 SS Peter & Paul Mass - Hall
13:00 U15 Rounders v Highclare (Away)
Fri 28 Jun
all-day Senior School Enrichment/Curriculum Trip Day
09:45 Prep Awards Ceremony & Sports (School Starts at 9:30 for Reception to Year 6)
Sat 29 Jun
all-day Duke of Edinburgh (Bronze) Qualifying Expedition to Carding Mill Valley
Mon 01 Jul
all-day Early Years/Prep 'Meet the New Teacher' (Morning Session) - Classroom
13:25 Year 5 & 6 Cricket v Heathfield at Heathfield
Tue 02 Jul
all-day Key Stage 1 Day Out - Years 1 & 2 Visit to Thomas Land
all-day Key Stage 1 Day Out
all-day Key Stage 2 Day Out
all-day Key Stage 2 Trip to Warwick Castle
10:00 Awards Ceremony for Years 7 & 8 - Hall
14:00 Awards Ceremony for Years 9 & 10 - Hall
18:00 Awards Ceremony for Years 11, 12, 13 & Returning Students - Hall
Wed 03 Jul
all-day Senior Sports Day
Thu 04 Jul
16:30 Year 6 Production - Hall
Fri 05 Jul
all-day Prep Full Reports Home
all-day Senior School Priory's Got Talent - Hall
12:00 Term Ends
Mon 08 Jul
all-day Summer Holidays
Mon 26 Aug
all-day Bank Holiday
Fri 06 Sep
all-day Year 7 Visit to Condover Hall, Shrewsbury
08:30 Year 7 Adventure Quest Trip to Condover Hall, Shrewsbury - Meet in the Hall
Wed 25 Dec
all-day Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec
all-day Boxing Day